School Staff

Fr. Steve Lacroix, C.S.C.

Pastor

frsteve@sbctk.com

Mrs. Lindsay Jeffress

Principal

ljeffress@sbctk.com

Erin Kearney

Assistant Principal

ekearney@sbctk.com

Dana Dyczko

School Director of Technology

Dana@sbctk.com

Amanda Jeffrey

School Administrative Assistant

ajeffrey@sbctk.com

Mary Baldinelli

Math Resource

mbaldinelli@sbctk.com

Linda Kush

Director of Food Services

lkush@sbctk.com

Pam Schena

Counselor

pschena@sbctk.com

Leslie Burns

Director of Maintenance

lburns@sbctk.com

Deborah Williams

School Nurse

dwilliams@sbctk.com

Jennifer Petsche

Resource Room Director

jpetsche@sbctk.com

Maureen Eleff

Resource Room Aide

meleff@sbctk.com

Susan Gasper

Resource Room Aide

sgasper@sbctk.com

Jennifer Busk

Safe Environment/Choice

jbusk@sbctk.com

Maura Barth

Social Media/Marketing

marketing@sbctk.com

Joni Monserez

Kings Club Director

jmonserez@sbctk.com

Lori Harmacinski

Librarian/Interventionist

lharmacinski@sbctk.com

Eileen Dimino

Art Teacher

edimino@sbctk.com

Erica Fox

Music Teacher

efox@sbctk.com

Natalie Tavernier

PE/Health

ntavernier@sbctk.com

 

Anne Miller

Computer/Technology

amiller@sbctk.com

Susy Sanchez Rodriguez

Spanish

ssanchez@sbctk.com

Kelley Stein

PreK 3

kstein@sbctk.com

Michelle Remley

PreK 3

mremley@sbctk.com

Christine Diss

PreK 4

cdiss@sbctk.com

Beth Fenske

PreK 4

bfenske@sbctk.com

Julie Rolinski

PreK 4

jrolinski@sbctk.com

Liz Miller

Kindergarten

lmiller@sbctk.com

Pam Tupper

Kindergarten

ptupper@sbctk.com

Nicole Gray

Kindergarten

ngray@sbctk.com

Beth Bokhart

1st Grade

bbokhart@sbctk.com

Adrienne Springstead

1st Grade

aspringstead@sbctk.com

Ally Brandt

2nd Grade

abrandt@sbctk.com

Kelly Imus

2nd Grade

kimus@sbctk.com

Liane Albert

3rd Grade

lalbert@sbctk.com

Kate Helm

3rd Grade

khelm@sbctk.com

Lee Jolly

4th Grade

ljolly@sbctk.com

Michele Pawlak

4th Grade

mpawlak@sbctk.com

Corinne Gries

5th Grade

cgries@sbctk.com

Jennifer Foldenauer

5th Grade

jfoldenauer@sbctk.com

Alison Glenn

6/7 ELA

aglenn@sbctk.com

Regan Bugajski

7/8 ELA

rbugajski@sbctk.com

Kelly Ramesh

6/7/8 Social Studies

kramesh@sbctk.com

Tami Goy

6/7/8 Religion

tgoy@sbctk.com

Tes Fischer

6/7/8 Science

tfischer@sbctk.com

Michael Dimino

6/7/8 Math

mdimino2@sbctk.com

 

Ashlee Coombes

Daycare Director

acoombes@sbctk.com

Tessa Mammolenti

CGS/Atrium

tmammolenti@sbctk.com

School Teaching Aides & Support Staff

CGS

Anna Mankowski amankowski@sbctk.com

Daycare

Emily Bolin ebolin@sbctk.com

Pre3

Rachel Pappas rpappas@sbctk.com 

Doreen Palus dpalus@sbctk.com

PreK

Cheyenne Botka cbotka@sbctk.com

Cynthia Dazell cdazell@sbctk.com

Jason Brandt jbrandt@sbctk.com 

Priscilla Kobalski pkobalski@sbctk.com

Kindergarten

MaryLou Strock mstrock@sbctk.com

Angela Fant afant@sbctk.com

Sara Szucs sszucs@sbctk.com

Melissa Pollack mpollack@sbctk.com

1st Grade

Stephanie LaCluyze slacluyze@sbctk.com

Emily Allen eallen@sbctk.com

2nd Grade

Judy Szucs jszucs@sbctk.com

Liz Appleton lappleton@sbctk.com

3rd Grade

Kathleen Kloska kkloska@sbctk.com

Lenda Mahon lmahon@sbctk.com

4th Grade

Stacie Garcilazo sgarcilazo@sbctk.com

5th Grade

Mary Hill mhill@sbctk.com